Skip to content ↓

Reception

Currently, there are two classes in Reception, catering for a total of sixty children.

Sharratt Class teacher: Ms. Smith 

Rowan.smith@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

 

EYFS HLTA:

 

Learning Support Assistant 

Ms. Adams 

Sarah-Jane. adams@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

Ms Sabina Selgjekal

Sabina.Selgjekal@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

 
Trish Cooke Class teacher: Ms. Green 

Hannah.green@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

Ms Brown

Beverley.brown@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

 
Early Years Practitioner 

Ms. Udo 

Mayenne.udo@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

 

Welcome to Reception Video

For all the new families joining us in September below is a link to a video of the Welcome to Reception Meeting.

Click here to see the Welcome to Reception video

Reception are using Showbie to set children their remote learning. Please see a link to a video below on how to log on.

Click here to view the Showbie video

Makaton Videos

Click here to view the Makaton video: The Weather - 04/05/20

Click here to view the Makaton video: Days of the Week (27/04/20) 

Stories of the Week for Reception

Inkpen Class click here - 11/05/20

Inkpen Class click here - 04/05/20

Sharratt Class click here part 1 - 04/05/20

Sharratt Class click here part 2 - 04/05/20

Inkpen Class click here (27/04/20)

Sharratt Class click here (27/04/20)