Skip to content ↓

Key Stage 2 Team

Below is our KS2 team

  • Sophie Lamb

    Class Teacher Year 3 Joseph Coelho

    ICT/Computing Lead Sophie.lamb@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Judith Nweze

    Class Teacher Year 3 Ken Max

    Subject Leader for Religious Education (RE) Judith.nweze@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Daniel Hickford

    Class Teacher Year 4 Jacqueline Wilson

    Subject Leader for Design and Technology Daniel.hickford@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Viktor Bengtsson

    Class Teacher Year 4 Benjamin Zephaniah

    Subject Leader for Science Viktor.bengtsson@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Zodia Hall

    Class Teacher Year 5 Polly Ho-Yen

    Subject Leader for History Zodia.hall@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Vanessa Bekoe

    Class Teacher Year 6 David Almond

    Subject Leader for English as an additional Language (EAL) Vanessa.bekoe@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Modu Longmore

    Class Teacher Year 6 David Almond

    Subject Leader for Geography Modu.longmore@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Regina Bell-Hall

    Class Teacher Year 6 Malorie Blackman

    Subject Leader for Modern Foreign Language (MFL) Regina.bell-hall@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Alberta Esoe

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant

    Year 3 Joseph Coelho and Year 3 Ken Max

  • Eleanor Jones

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant

    Year 4 Benjamin Zephaniah

  • Keisha Burrell

    Inclusion Learning Support Assistant

    Year 4 Jacqueline Wilson

  • Linda Halili

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant

    Year 5 Polly Ho-Yen and Year 5 Onjail Q Rauf

  • Sema Alper

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant

    Year 6 David Almond

  • Lamiaa El-Atmani Raiy

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant

    Year 6 Malorie Blackman

  • Mark Okakwu

    Inclusion Learning Support Assistant

    Year 6 David Almond and Year 6 Malorie Blackman

  • Michael Denys

    Learning Mentor

    Year 6 David Almond and Malorie Blackman