Skip to content ↓

Key Stage 1 Team

Below is our KS1 team

  • Hannah Green

    Class Teacher Reception Trish Cooke

    Hannah.green@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Rowan Smith

    Class Teacher Reception Nick Sharratt

    Early Years Foundation Stage Lead Rowan.smith@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Deborah Nzekwu

    Class Teacher Year 1 Julia Donaldson

    Subject Leader for Music Deborah.nzekwu@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Alice Frampton

    Class Teacher Year 1 Shirley Hughes

    Alice.frampton@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Molly Wootten

    Class Teacher Year 2 Atinuke

    English/Phonics Lead Molly.wootten@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Simone Kealey

    Class Teacher Year 2 Judith Kerr

    Phonics Lead Simone.Kealey@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Sarah-Jane Adams

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant

    Reception Nick Sharratt Sarah-jane.adams@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Emma George

    Inclusion Learning Support Assistant

    Year 1 Julia Donaldson Emma.george@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Faith Osaghae

    Inclusion Learning Support Assistant

    Year 1 Shirley Hughes Faith.osaghae@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Pembe Duck

    English Intervention HLTA

    Year 2 Atinuke Pembe.duck@kender.lewisham.sch.uk

  • Jerdene Hamilton

    Inclusion Learning Support Assistant

    Year 2 Atinuke jerdene.hamilton@kender.lewisham.sch.uk