Skip to content ↓

Governors at Kender

There are thirteen places on the Governing Body at Kender, which was reconstituted on 8th July 2015. These places are as follows:

Headteacher                                                                                  1

Staff                                                                                                  1

Appointed by the London Borough of Lewisham                  1

Elected parents of pupils attending the school                    4

Co-opted                                                                                       6

Chair of the Governing Body: Paul Kuczynski

Vice-Chair of the Governing Body: Mhairi Littlewood

The full list of Governors

Keith Barr – Headteacher

Regina Bell-Hall - Staff Governor

Sandra Adefiranye – LA Governor

Paul Kuczynski – Parent Governor and Chair

Mhairi Littlewood Co-opted Governor and Vice Chair 

Leanne Hennessy – Parent Governor

Natalye-Marrie Boyce – Parent Governor

Leneshia Riley - Parent Governor

Edward Goodwin - Co-opted Governor

Eleanor Jones – Co-opted Governor

Onome Okorodudu – Co-opted Governor

Lucy Ume – Co-opted Governor

Committee Structure

Personnel and Finance (Chair Edward Goodwin)

Standards and Curriculum (Chair Mhairi Littlewood)

Wellbeing and Safeguarding (Sandra Adefiranye)