Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School term dates 2020-21

Autumn term  
Term Tuesday 2 September–Friday 16 October (38 days)
Half term: Half term: Monday 26 October–Friday 30 October
Term Monday 2nd November–Friday 18 December (35 days)
Spring term  
Term Monday 4 January–Friday 12 February (30 days)
Half term: Half term: Monday 15 February–Friday 19 February  
Term Monday 22 February–Wednesday 31st March (28 days)
Summer term  
Term Monday 19 April–Friday 28 May (29 days)
Half term: Half term: Monday 31 May–Friday 4 June
Term

Monday 7 June–Friday 23 July (35 days)

 

Public Holidays  
Christmas Day: Friday 25 December 2020
Boxing Day: Saturday 26 December 2020
New Year’s Day: Friday 1 January 2021
Good Friday: Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Monday: Monday 5 April 2021
May Day: Monday 3 May 2021
Spring Holiday: Monday 31 May 2021
Summer Holiday: Monday 30 August 2021
INSET Days:

Tuesday 2 September 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Others tbc

Academic Year 2020/21 begins on Wednesday 1 September 2021