Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School term dates 2020-21

Autumn term  
Term Wednesday 1 September–Friday 22 October (38 days)
Half term: Half term: Monday 25 October–Friday 29 October
Term Monday 1 November–Friday 17 December (35 days)
Spring term  
Term Tuesday 4 January–Friday 11 February (29 days)
Half term: Half term: Monday 14 February–Friday 18 February  
Term Monday 21 February–Friday 1 April (30 days)
Summer term  
Term Tuesday 19 April–Friday 27 May (28 days)
Half term: Half term: Monday 30 May–Friday 3 June
Term Monday 6 June–Friday 22 July (35 days)
Public Holidays  
Christmas Day: Saturday 25 December 2021
Boxing Day: Sunday 26 December 2021
New Year’s Day: Saturday 1 January 2022
Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022
Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022
May Day: Monday 2 May 2022
Spring Holiday: Monday 30 May 2022
Summer Holiday: Monday 29 August 2022
INSET Days:

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

 

Academic Year 2020/21 begins on Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 September 2021. This is an INSET day for children.